Duet Parts 11 and 12

The final two sections of the series of posts Matt Seneca and I wrote focusing on SOLO have gone up on Comics Alliance. Part eleven is here, on Sergio Aragones’ issue (my personal favorite issue of the series) and part twelve is here, on Brendan McCarthy’s finale issue (which is Matt’s favorite). Please check them out. I think they turned out okay.

The entire set of 1-12, covering the entire published series, can be found here, if you are interested in reading them.

I, on the other hand am interested in going back to watching  E! News (they’ve got a new set with a desk and Seacrest has officially left, it’s kind of ruining my life) and reading Scorsese on Scorsese with the focus of someone who pretends that he doesn’t watch E! News daily.

About sean witzke

Writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.